tutastreams.blogg.se

Final fantasy 8 portugues ps1
Final fantasy 8 portugues ps1













final fantasy 8 portugues ps1

I'm sure I've left a few sources out and will try to add to them as I remember/notice them. Xinntao for his GAN project which was used to train my own model for these images. Peter Selinger for the use of Potrace which was used for masking. Omzy of course for Pupu and Tonberry as well as JeMaCheHi and mavirick for the Enhanced version of Tonberry. Fraggoso, kennybones, LeonhartGR, SaintBahamut and Yagami Light.Įveryone mentioned so far, I met and received help from in one way or another on the Qhimm forums web site. Special thanks also goes out to a few people who helped encourage me either with ideas or discussion on the Qhimm forums as well: Special thanks go to FatedCourage for providing me with Save Files so that I could explore the game and view the new screens. Special thanks go to satsuki especially for helping me with creating better masks than the originals.















Final fantasy 8 portugues ps1